Schedule of upcoming public performances

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017, 7:00pm. Enfield Public Library, 104 Middle Road, Enfield, CT 06082.
 
Friday, August 4th 2017, 8pm. Main Stage Phoenicia Park, Mt Ava Maria Drive, Phoenicia, NY 12464
 
Saturday, August 12th, 2017, 11am. Orlando Public Library, Library Central, 101 E. Central Blvd., Orlando, Florida
 
Saturday, August 12th, 2017, 3pm. Chickasaw Branch Library, 870 N Chickasaw Trail, Orlando, Florida
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017. Morningside Inn, 7477 McKaig Rd, Frederick, Maryland.
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 6:45PM. Pocopson Elementary School, West Chester, PA 19382
 
August 26th, 2017. 2nd Annual Event- BAZAAR at the Mercer County Park Festival Grounds.
 
September 2nd, 2017, 12 - 3pm. Church festival in East Meadow Long Island, New York.
 
September 5th, 2017, 1:30pm. Plainfield, Connecticut
 
Wednesday, September 13th, 2017. Brooklyn, New York
 
Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017. Adams County Heritage Festival, Gettysburg (Adams County, Pennsylvania).
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017. Baltimore, Maryland
 
Tuesday, October 03, 2017. Raymore, MO 64083
 
Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017. Clarion University PA, Clarion County Courthouse, 421 Main Street #34. Rain location - Parks Rotunda Clarion PA 16214.
 
Friday, October 06, 2017. Norman, Oklahoma
 
October 13th 2017. Westfield, Massachusetts
 
Friday, October 13, 2017. Lovington, New Mexico
 
Friday, October 13, 2017. Lovington, New Mexico
 
Wednesday, October 15th, 2017. Ivyland, Pennsylvania
 
Monday, October 16, 2017, 9:00 AM. Lovington, New Mexico
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017. Lovington, New Mexico
 
Sunday, October 22nd, 2017. Monroe Township, New Jersey
 
Monday, October 23, 2017. Poway, California
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017. West Hills, California
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017. Long Beach, California
 
Friday, October 27, 2017. Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017. Altadena, CA 91001
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017. Port Hueneme, CA 93041
 
Friday, November 03, 2017. Los Angeles, CA 90077
 
Friday, November 3rd, 2017. Warwick, Pennsylvania
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017. Belmont, CA 94002
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017. Salida, CA 95368
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017. Ripon, CA 95366
 
Friday, November 10, 2017. Stockton, CA 95206
 
Friday, November 10th, 2017. South Beach, Miami, Florida
 
Monday, November 13, 2017. Yreka, CA 96097
 
Friday, November 17, 2017. Portland, OR 97214
 
Friday, November 17, 2017. Eugene, OR 97402
 
Monday, November 20, 2017. Seaside, OR 97138
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017. Snohomish, WA 98290
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017. Omak, WA 98841
 
Monday, November 27, 2017. Wellpinit, WA 99040
 
Wednesday, December 06, 2017. Fremont, CA 94536
 
Thursday, December 07, 2017. Coarsegold, CA 93614
 
Thursday, December 07, 2017. Tulare, CA 93274
 
Friday, December 08, 2017. Chowchilla, CA 93610
 
Friday, December 08, 2017. Los Osos, CA 93402
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017. Henderson, NV 89012
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017. Las Vegas, NV 89141
 
Friday, December 15, 2017. Delta, UT 84624
 
Friday, December 15, 2017. Phoenix, AZ 85032
 
Monday, December 18, 2017. Blanca, CO 81123
 
Monday, December 18, 2017. Manassa, CO 81141
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017. Loveland, CO 80537
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017. Strasburg, CO 80136
 
Friday, January 5th, 2018. Somerset, New Jersey
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018. Simpsonville, SC 29681
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018. Kannapolis, NC 28081
 
Thursday, JANUARY 18, 2018. LAKE CITY, FLORIDA.
 
Friday, January 19, 2018. Pikeville, NC 27863
 
Friday, JANUARY 19, 2018. LARGO, FLORIDA.
 
Sunday, JANUARY 21, 2018. TAMARAC, FLORIDA.
 
Sunday, JANUARY 21, 2018. DEL RAY BEACH, FLORIDA.
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018. Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
 
Friday, January 26, 2018. Furlong, PA 18925
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018. Brooklyn, New York
 
Friday, February 2nd, 2018. Austin, Texas.
 
Saturday, February 3rd, 2018. Austin, Texas.
 
Sunday, February 4th, 2018. San Antonio, Texas.
 
Tuesday, February 06, 2018. Glen Spey, New York
 
Friday, February 09, 2018. Clifton, New Jersey
 
Sunday, FEBRUARY 11, 2018, 2pm. SPENCER, WISCONSIN.
 
Monday, February 12, 2018. Lansdale, Pennsylvania
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018. Burke, Virginia
 
Friday, February 23, 2018. Center Sandwich, NH 03227
 
Thursday, March 01, 2018. Niantic, CT 06357
 
Thursday, March 01, 2018. East Lyme, CT 06333
 
Friday, March 2, 2018. Salem, CT 06420
 
Monday, March 05, 2018. Shelton, CT 06484
 
Wednesday, March 07, 2018. Red Hook, NY 12571
 
Thursday, March 08, 2018. San Mateo, CA 94401
 
Friday, March 09, 2018. Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Jeffersonville, NY 12748
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Damascus, OR 97089
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018. Sunbury, PA 17801
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Ann Arbor, MI 48104
 
Friday, March 30, 2018. Winchester, KY 40391
 
Wednesday, April 04, 2018. Decorah, IA 52101
 
Thursday, April 05, 2018. Austin, MN 55912
 
Friday, April 06, 2018. Holdingford, MN 56340
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018. Rhinelander, WI 54501
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018. New Glarus, WI 53574
 
Thursday, APRIL 12, 2018. COLUMBIA, MISSOURI.
 
Friday, April 13, 2018. Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018. Xenia, OH 45385
 
Friday, April 20, 2018. Crawfordsville, IN 47933
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018. Fort Lee, New Jersey
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018. Central City, KY 42330
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018. Evansville, IN 47710
 
Friday, April 27, 2018. St. Louis, MO 63115
 
Friday, May 04, 2018. La Vista, NE 68128
 
Wednesday, May 09, 2018. Overland Park, KS 66214
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Buckingham, PA 18912
 
Friday, June 01, 2018. Washington, D.C.
 
Friday, June 1, 2018. Troika Festival - 2018. Church of the Nativity Community Center, 109 German St, Erie, Pennsylvania 16507.
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018. Troika Festival - 2018. Church of the Nativity Community Center, 109 German St, Erie, Pennsylvania 16507.
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018. Troika Festival - 2018. Church of the Nativity Community Center, 109 German St, Erie, Pennsylvania 16507.